Holiday Giveaway!

In the spirit of giving…and also in the spirit of loving books (probably an unhealthy amount of love there, but hey…who’s judging, right?!) – I am giving away five sets of books for the holidays.  There are options for gaining more points in this giveaway, but I will pick five winners of the mixed up multi-genre prize packs on the 12th of December in the hopes that I can get your prizes to you somewhere around Christmas.  I am not taking the time to list out all the authors because there are seriously no repeat authors in these prize packs.  The prizes are composed of books that I picked up at the last book convention and the authors are absolutely darling and quite well known (I am looking at a Sherrilyn Kenyon, Vivian Arend, Lauren Dane, Kim Harrison…Elizabeth Hoyt…you get the picture).  I will say that all the sets contain one historical, one contemporary, and one paranormal romance book, but the biggest prize has the most books.

I am trying out Rafflecopter for the first time and basing the giveaway on my blog for the first time in the hopes that it will increase internet foot traffic (if that’s a thing?).  Please feel free to add me on Facebook or follow me on Twitter – I love talking about books and I love reading books.  If you come across something fabulous, message me on any of the sites and I will be happy to check it out.

For the blog post comment here, please share your favorite author, favorite genre, and why they are the bomb!

Happy holidays, everyone!

Ruckie

You can find the Rafflecopter for the giveaway here!

One thought on “Holiday Giveaway!

  1. Fae Britt says:

    Hello! I hope this is where we are supposed to comment? ^_^
    My Favorite Author : Larissa Ionne
    Favorite Genre: I really don’t have a set favorite. I love all types of Romance Novels.
    I really love reading. I can’t imagine a life where I do not have a book at hand. ^_^

Leave a Reply

